Amiee Stubbs | Pet Photography | Photography Classes at the Nashville Zoo | 2014 Schedule

Photography Classes at the Nashville Zoo | 2014 Schedule

January 29, 2014  •  2 Comments

 

Want to learn my secrets for taking great pet photos?  Did you know I teach animal photography classes at the Nashville Zoo?  Here's my 2014 schedule!  Adding a new class this year -Post-Processing Workshop: Editing Your Animal Photography.  More info on that to come!  You can get details about the classes, and register online through the zoo's website.  And remember, I teach Private Photography Lessons at the zoo around your schedule all tear long, 7 days a week!

Animal Art Photography I

Saturday, February 22 | 12pm-4pm (CLASS FULL)

Saturday, April 26 | 8am-12pm (CLASS FULL)

Saturday, May 17 | 8am-12pm

Saturday, June 28 | 8am-12pm

Saturday, July 26 | 8am-12pm

Saturday, September 13 | 2pm-6pm

Saturday, November 22 | 8am-12pm

Animal Art Photography II

Saturday, May 10 | 8am-6pm (CLASS FULL)

Saturday, August 2 | 8am-6pm

Saturday, September 27 | 8am-6pm

Post-Processing Workshop: Editing Your Animal Photography

Saturday, April 12 | 2pm-6pm

Saturday, November 15 | 9am-1pm

Kids Photography Class

Tuesday, March 25 | 1pm-4pm

Teen Photography Class

Wednesday, March 26 | 1pm-5pm


Comments

Amiee Stubbs | Pet Photography
That's great, Amy! You're very welcome! Please let me know if you have any questions before the classes. Email me at: amiee@amieestubbs.com
Amy Meador(non-registered)
I am so happy to have found your classes at the zoo! I've signed up for 2 of the 3 so far, and I am really looking forward to them both! Thank you for offering them!
No comments posted.
Loading...
Subscribe
RSS
Archive
January February March April May June July (2) August (1) September (1) October November (3) December (5)
January February March April May June July August September October November December
January February March April May June July August September October November December
January February March April May June July August September October November December
January February March April May June July August September October November December